Upcoming Training Schedule

Updated: May. 19, 2015  

We hold group trainings on an ongoing weekly basis through GotoMeeting. Our upcoming schedule is listed below. For links to the online training events and more information, please visit our training page.

Content and Communications

  • Tuesday, June 19 at 3:00 PM EST
  • Tuesday, June 26 at 3:00 PM EST
  • Tuesday, July 3 at 3:00 PM EST
  • Tuesday, July 10 at 3:00 PM EST
  • Tuesday, July 17 at 3:00 PM EST

Meetings and Membership

  • Wednesday, June 13 at 3:00 PM EST
  • Wednesday, June 20 at 3:00 PM EST
  • Wednesday, June 27 at 3:00 PM EST
  • Wednesday, July 11 at 3:00 PM EST
  • Wednesday, July 18 at 3:00 PM EST

Treasurer

  • Thursday, June 14 at 3:00 PM EST
  • Thursday, June 21 at 3:00 PM EST
  • Thursday, June 28 at 3:00 PM EST
  • Thursday, July 5 at 3:00 PM EST
  • Thursday, July 12 at 3:00 PM EST
  • Thursday, July 19 at 3:00 PM EST

Return to list

0 Comments

     

    Chapter Insights

    Bringing you membership engagement best practices, membership marketing ideas, and insight into running an association chapter so you can increase member participation. See how association chapters in numerous industries provide great experiences and value to their association members.

    Read more starchapter reviews